U15 AAA Xtreme

About the U15 AAA Xtreme

The U15 AAA Xtreme plays in the Alberta Elite Hockey League and is the top U15 team we have in the Airdrie draw zone.

Team History

League Championships

League Award Winners



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information