U18 - U18 Tier 2 Lightning



Staff

Name Position Contact
Johnny Abboud Head Coach jaabboud73@gmail.com
Shane Vincent Assistant Coach Shane.d.vincent@gmail.com
Cody Conners Assistant Coach cody_conners@hotmail.com
Michelle Ballantyne Co-manager Ballantynemichelle@yahoo.ca
4038079539
Michelle Anhorn Manager dwanhorn@shaw.ca
Dale Gauvin Assistant Coach dale.gauvin@skycafe.ca

Upcoming Events


Jan. 06, 2023 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

First Tourney Game
Morrin Arena

read more »


Jan. 07, 2023 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

TOURNAMENT
Morrin Arena

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Se702 Grizzlies @ U18 Tier 2 Lightning

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Strathcona Warriors @ U18 Tier 2 Lightning

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Crowfoot Coyotes @ U18 Tier 2 Lightning

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Ron Blue


Canmore @ U18 Tier 2 Lightning

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


U18 Tier 2 Lightning @ Chestermere

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Beiseker Arena


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Practice - Full


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Practice - Full


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Practice - Full


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information