U7 - U7 Red 1 - Titans



Staff

Name Position Contact
Lance Beairsto Assistant Coach lance.beairsto@gmail.com
Duayne Marcoff Assistant Coach dmarcoff@cleartech.ca
Rob Stapley Assistant Coach robsstapley@hotmail.com
Scott Swalm Assistant Coach scottswalm@hotmail.com
Chris Whattam Assistant Coach c.r.whattam@gmail.com
Bryan Low Head Coach bryan.g.low@hotmail.com
Bryant Nicholls Assistant Coach bryant_nicholls@hotmail.com
Joe Bespflug Assistant Coach jbespflug@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events


Dec. 04, 2022 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Team Dinner
Canadian Brewhouse Airdrie
We have decided to do a team dinner/ pizza party at Canadian Brewhouse on the Sunday to celebrate their first tournament. The ...

read more »


Jan. 08, 2023 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Calgary Wranglers - Warm Up Puck Clean Up Challenge
Scotiabank Saddledome
We have been fortunate enough to be able to book the Warm Up Puck Clean Up Challenge at a Calgary Wranglers (Calgary's AHL ...

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U7 Red 1 - Titans @ Lacombe

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 10:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Delburne Agriplex


U7 Red 1 - Titans @ Delburne

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 1:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Delburne Agriplex


U7 Red 1 - Titans @ Red Deer

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Delburne Agriplex


GAME (Home) vs AIRDRIE U7 RED 4 @ U7 Red 1 - Titans

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


U7 Red 1 - Titans @ GAME (Away) vs AIRDRIE U7 RED 3

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U7 RED 4


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U7 RED 3


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan

Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U7 RED 2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information