U9 - U9 Blue 1 - Devils



Staff

Name Position Contact
Lance Beairsto Assistant Coach lance.beairsto@gmail.com
Ryan Doull Assistant Coach ryandoull@gmail.com
Elwyn Galloway Assistant Coach elwyn.galloway@gmail.com
Brad Wesner Assistant Coach brad.wesner@yahoo.ca
Steven Winfield Assistant Coach stevenwinfield@hotmail.com
Kyle Moore Head Coach kylemoore@shaw.ca
Brayden Matthews Manager brayden@juniorsfoods.ca
Pamela Bearisto Asst. Manager pamela.beairisto@gmail.com
Christina Wesner Fundraising Coordinator craewesner@gmail.com
Andy McQuade Treasurer andymcquade1872@gmail.com
Eric Schubert Assistant Coach schubert.ericj@gmail.com
Stephane Bohemier Assistant Coach sbohemier@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


GAME (Home) vs AIRDRIE U9 BLUE 4 @ U9 Blue 1 - Devils

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


U9 Blue 1 - Devils @ GAME (Away) vs AIRDRIE U9 BLUE 3

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


GAME (Home) vs AIRDRIE U9 BLUE 2 @ U9 Blue 1 - Devils

Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


U9 Blue 1 - Devils @ GAME (Away) vs AIRDRIE U9 BLUE 4

Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


GAME (Home) vs AIRDRIE U9 BLUE 3 @ U9 Blue 1 - Devils

Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Upcoming Practices


Explosive Edge

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Goalie Training


Explosive Edge

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM

Practice - Full


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Practice - Shared with AIRDRIE U9 BLUE 4


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information